Bayero University Kano (BUK) Academic Calendar for 2019/20 Academic Session

This is to inform all the students (both undergraduate and postgraduate) and members of staff of the Bayero University, Kano (BUK), that the management of the institution, has released the proposed academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

BUK Academic Calendar

  • First semester lectures (15 weeks) —- Monday 20 January – Saturday 2 May 2020
  • Mid-Semester (1 week—- Monday 9 – Saturday 14 March 2020
  • First semester examinations (3 weeks) —- Monday 4 – Saturday 23 May 2020
  • End of semester break (2 weeks) —- Monday 25 May – Sunday 7 June 2020
  • Second semester lectures (15 weeks) —- Monday 8 June – Saturday 19 September 2020
  • Mid semester break (1 week) —- Monday 27 July – Saturday 1 August 2020
  • Second semester examinations (3 weeks) —- Monday 21 September  – Saturday 10 October 2020
  • End of session break —- Monday 12 October 2020

REGARDS

MyUniversity Team

Follow us on Social Media/Join our groups
Total
0
Shares
Related Posts